22 New Legends For EA Sports FC Finally Revealed

22 new icon cards for EA Sports FC (the follow-up to the hugely successful FIFA 23) have seemingly been leaked, with some long-awaited choices being introduced, and that’ll leave your head shaking.

Being effectively FIFA 24, the new EA Sports FC game will build on what came before and add even more legends into the game’s Ultimate Team game mode.

FutSheriff recently shared a list of icons, whose date has been added into FIFA 23 in preparation for their inclusion into EA Sports FC.

With these players comes some former Ballon d’Or winners, club icons, legends of their respective countries and even some cult heroes you’d never expect to see in Ultimate Team.

FUT Sheriff has stressed that it is not yet clear if these players will be included in EA Sports FC, let alone if the mentioned players will get an Icon or Hero card. Those selected players are currently being tested by EA.

First, we’ll give you the list of new Icons in EA Sports FC, before moving on to the new heroes in the game.

EA Sports FC New Icons

Here is the complete list of the new 10 new Icons who are set to be added into EA Sports FC. These include one of England’s few Ballon d’Or winners, a Japanese legend and Manchester City’s iconic captain.

  • Vincent Kompany
  • Sergio Aguero
  • Arjen Robben
  • Bobby Charlton
  • Zico
  • Frank Ribery
  • Kanu
  • Shunsuke Nakamura
  • Steve McManaman
  • Bixente Lizarazu

EA Sports FC New Heroes

  • Carlos Tevez
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Ramires
  • Arda Turan
  • DaMarcus Beasley
  • Dimitar Berbatov
  • Gianluca Vialli
  • John Arne Riise
  • Hal Robson-Kanu
  • Paulo Futre
  • Enzo Francescoli
  • Tomas Rosicky
  • Ludovic Giuly

The biggest surprise inclusion is Hal Ronson-Kanu – you can click this link to learn more about why he was included in this list in the first place!

Leave a comment